Busy bee

It’s been a busy day but I’m quite proud that I allowed myself to flow with it. Twice I had to stop to lie down and shut my eyes because of an ungodly start to my day  – (5am – taking Guy to catch a bus). I couldn’t have done it all without those moments of downtime. I had 3 coaching calls, shopping, dentist, cello lesson, a party to drop off and pick up from, phone calls to make, supper, lunch (the kids are on half term break now) and we even managed to stop for coffee with a friend for an hour or so!

Still lots to get done before we go to Cornwall on Friday but I’m committed to letting it unfold as well as today did. I’m sure if I resist the temptation to second guess everything then it will!

 

I am open to the guidance of synchronicity, and do not let expectations hinder my path.

 – The Dalai Lama –

2 responses to “Busy bee

What do you think?

